PACE Term Dates 2022-2023

 

AUTUMN TERM

INSET - Thursday 1 September and Friday 2 September

Term Dates - Monday 5 September – Friday 16 December

Half-term holiday -Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

School Holiday - Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

 

SPRING TERM

INSET - Tuesday 3 January

Term Dates  - Wednesday 4 January – Friday 31 March

Half-term holiday - Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

School Holiday - Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April

 

SUMMER TERM

Term Dates - Monday 17 April – Friday 21 July

(May Day Bank Holiday 1 May)

Half-term holiday - Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

INSET - Monday 5 June

        INSET - One additional school day to be set